June AGM

NCSL Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Westin – Falls Church VA

June 21, 2012


AGM was called to order.


Roll call indicated the following clubs were not in attendance: Bethesda, Capital Futebol, Chantilly Youth, Fairfax, SAC, Severna Park and Team America.


Seeing and hearing no objections, Ray Greenberg asked the board to accept the June 2011 AGM minutes. The board approved the June 2011 AGM minutes by unanimous consent.


Claire Filemyr made a motion to approve all actions of the board of directors, officers & executive committee since the last AG meeting. The motion was second by Maureen Dalbec. Motion carried unanimously.


Election of officers:


Ray Greenberg read the list of confirmed nominees:


President – Richard Smith

Secretary – Gina Clapp


Since neither officer’s position was contested a vote was called. The vote was unanimous


Congratulations to Richard Smith –President and Gina Clapp – Secretary.


Claire Filemyr made a motion to adjourn. Motion was second by Lisa Wilson.  Motion approved unanimously.