NCSL Referee Information

Referee Assignors

The following referee assignors assign all NCSL games in their respective areas.

Maryland | Montgomery, Prince Georges, Anne Arundel, Charles, St. Marys, & Calvert counties

Name Clubs/County Cell Email
Missy Lambert (CASRA)       TAPK, POT, MSC, SSA, BETH, DAMA, OLNY     301-213-1614    mglambert33@msn.com
Mark Jennings (CASRA) A3, ASA, MRM, RUSH, SEVP N/A mark0159@outlook.com
Bruce Harris (CASRA) LAUR & CALV 301-776-7144 bharris990@comcast.net
Maria Cribbs (CASRA) SAC & TSC 301-957-1458 casracribbs@gmail.com
Margie Watson (CASRA) WALD, CSA, LAPL, FWSA, SMS 301-932-9535 casrawat@msn.com
Ross Burbage Carroll County 410-848-2846 reburbage@verizon.net
Mike Traux AUSC & FRED 301-791-7838 mtraux@myactv.net


Virginia & DC

Name Clubs/County Cell Email
Tarey Houston NoVA, DC, Fauquier 301-702-2771 tareyassignor@aol.com
Sharon Deplitch NoVA, DC, Fauquier 703-455-2831 sharon.deplitch@verizon.net
Jack Hitchen FFC, FSCI, STAF

540-785-6899
540-847-2951 (c)

justhitchens@comcast.net
Alan Liotta CHAN & CYA N/A cyasoceref@aol.com
Thomas Robb SHEN & WIN 540-514-0129 trobb47@gmail.com


West Virginia

Name Clubs/County Cell Email
Henry House EPIC & TCSC 301-573-9510 asoaassignor@gmail.com